WDW Trip – Day 2

I love blogging, but I also want to be ENTIRELY present on my special trip with my Caterpillars.  So I will give detailed reviews and recaps once I get home for each day – but will try to post a taste of the cute pictures each night, so you can follow along.

Highlights of today:

GO was TERRIFIED of the Giant Epcot Ball.  TERRIFIED.  She cried the entire first 20 minutes in Epcot.  And refused to ride a ride for almost two hours.  Terrified of Nemo and Friends Ride (sit in a clamshell and watch a movie), terrified of Minnie Mouse and Pluto, terrified of the noise from the water fountain.  Then she saw the Moray Eels… “Aw, Mummy, look!  So cuddly!”  My girlchild is weirdly awesome.

The *NOT* Scary Thing, THIS is Cuddly...

The *NOT* Scary Thing, THIS is Cuddly…

Went thought Pluto was trying to eat his brothers.  The cutest part was that he was trying to work up his nerves (through his crying and screaming) to run up to Pluto to grab his brothers’ shorts and pull them away and save them.  It was adorable.

PhotoPass Day 2 (24)

I'm assuming it's not because Went was jealous of the High Fives going on.

I’m assuming it’s not because Went was jealous of the High Fives going on.

Went was in LOVE with the Princesses.  The kiss is from Snow White.

Meeting Belle (Notice GO's Tiara?  Gift from Auntie M!)

Meeting Belle
(Notice GO’s Tiara? Gift from Auntie M!)

"Please sign my book, Pretty Lady."

“Please sign my book, Pretty Lady.”

"Now, please look at the camera, Pretty Lady."

“Now, please look at the camera, Pretty Lady.”

"I love you, Pretty Lady."

“I love you, Pretty Lady.”

"I think the Pretty Lady loves me, too!"

“I think the Pretty Lady loves me, too!”

I am in love with two things: The Magic Bands and Memory Maker Package.  Cannot imagine not having them ever again.

See you tomorrow, we go to Hollywood Studios!

~Mummy Butterfly  )i(

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by chrysti on 09 09 14 at 12:23 am

    Went is awesome!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

