Swimming with the Sheep

It cracks me up that the Sheep Family can be so into pools, but my littles are like “meh”.  I mean, they ❤ the IDEA of swimming, but *oh my gosh* – once we actually GET there…  I am sure it has something to do with me, I love the water, when it’s WARM.  Cold pools hurt my joints.  And I’m a girl who wears long sleeve shirts and jeans in a Georgia summer.

Sweet little Swimmer Sister Sheep.

Sweet little Swimmer Sister Sheep.

My girly needs swim lessons!

My girly needs swim lessons!

Brother Sheep playing with Went

Brother Sheep playing with Went

Went and his Favorite BooSheep

Went and his Favorite BooSheep

See, I got in the water!

See, I got in the water!

Brother Sheep

Brother Sheep

<3 this!  Sister Sheep is posing - GO is hiding under a towel trying to get warm!

The funniest part to me was that Went didn’t really want anyone but Aunt BooSheep to hold him in the water. Maybe if he spends more time with her, I’ll have another water baby (goodness knows the older boy caterpillars are!).  We are incredibly blessed to be able to visit the Sheep and play in their pool with them.

~Mummy Butterfly  )i(

Leave a Reply

