Purex Insider! Check Out the Contest!

If you’ve ever seen my laundry room, you know I’m a HUGE fan of Purex.  It’s the only detergent I can use – so I kinda try to stock up.

And when I say “stock up” I mean, like, I’m pretty sure there are 24 bottles of Purex in this picture:

In case of Zombie Attack - I can clean your clothes.

In case of Zombie Attack – I can clean your clothes.

A few weeks ago, I found out about this community of bloggers I could join called the Purex Insiders.  Hello!  I’m totally there!  A few clicks later and I’m in the club.  Now, what does this mean for you?

Contests, free stuff – all sorts of goodies.  And all you have to do is listen to me ramble about how much I love Purex.

Which I was going to do anyway, since I love them – hence the photo above.

My first contest is this little beauty:

isotoner_promothumb

You can win an iPad Mini and a $500 Isotoner Shopping Spree!

Click on this link “I LOVE WINNING” to enter.  Feel free to buy me a pair of those nifty gloves if you win.  😉

~Mummy Butterfly  )i(

Leave a Reply

