Boo-ed It!

Wednesday was the big day!  B10 and CW and I drew a map and they headed out to secretly deliver six of our Boo Bags!  (I am reserving two, since hopefully, we will be boo-ed and need to place two more.)

Booing Caterpillars

Booing Caterpillars

I loved watching how excited they got at sneaking around the neighborhood in bright daylight.  It was so cute to see “big boys” get into the game and the blessing of our neighbors.  I really hope it goes well, so they can see the fruits and joys of their plan.  We’ve driven around and seen a couple of the papers up, so I am expecting to see more as the month goes along!  (See my Boo Bag Post here.)

~Mummy Butterfly  )i(

Leave a Reply

