1000 Days to Disney!

1000daystodisney.wordpress.com

Actually, about 850 Days to Disney, but 1000 sounds better for a blog title!

MeandLibertyMinnie

I have launched a new blog – with posts already scheduled for the entire month of February (approx 2-3 per week).  Head over to read my introduction and soon you’ll “meet” my Travel Agent (I think she was trained by Minnie Mouse, herself!).

On Mondays, I’ll post about Pixie Dust and how to spread it!

On Thursdays, I’ll post about how I’m already Getting Prepared (and how you can, too, even if YOUR next Disney Trip is years away!).

Hopefully, more set posts to come.  Come follow me!  😀

~Mummy Butterfly  )i(

Leave a Reply

