GO’s Fourth Birthday Party

All Smiles (She reminds me of Sister Sheep in this picture)

All Smiles (She reminds me of Sister Sheep in this picture)

MONSTER CUPCAKES!  That was our theme this year – Monster Cupcakes for GO!  We held her party at a local Cupcake Shop: The Lemon Tree Bakery.  They are my favorite cupcake shop in Atlanta (the buttercream icing means I’m not allergic, the perfect portions mean that I can give them to my kids AND the cost is in-line with both).

For her party, we had chicken nuggets, chips/salsa and juice boxes.  Then each of the kids got to decorate two cupcakes – one for dessert and another to take home with them.

They had a BLAST!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

GO was quite polite when opening her gifts and handed out goodies (a small goodie bag, a homemade heating pad and a box for their other cupcake).

Happy Birthday to my Big Girl!

~Mummy Butterfly  )i(

Leave a Reply

