Teething and Tummy Time

Went is growing up.  😦  I know that is the point, but it still makes me a little sad!  He’s started teething (nothing has poked through yet, but lots of drool and sore gums).  And we are really working on tummy time to strengthen his neck and arm muscles.

"MONKEY!"

“MONKEY!”

"Hey Monkey!"

“Hey Monkey!”

Playing on our Monkey Mat - from my favorite boy cousin - Brother Sheep!

Playing on our Monkey Mat – from my favorite boy cousin – Brother Sheep!

"Oh, Hi, Mummy."

“Oh, Hi, Mummy.”

"You got that camera thing again, Mummy!"

“You got that camera thing again, Mummy!”

"I love my teething toys!"

“I love my teething toys!”

Such a big boy…

~Mummy Butterfly  )i(

One response to this post.

  1. Every weekend i used to pay a quick visit this
    web page, for the reason that i wish for enjoyment, for the reason that this this
    web page conations genuinely nice funny stuff too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

