Funny Caterpillars

I had to stop by a friend’s house to get a tent for B10 to take this weekend, and I left the four Caterpillars in the car when I ran to the door. As it tends to do, my “quick” stop lasted about 10 minutes – as I chatted about scout stuff.  Upon my return to the car, I was handed this note:

DSC_0019

It’s a list of GO’s transgressions – “neatly” written by CW.

1. Noty words (naughty words: she said “shut up”)

2. Tring to wake Went (Trying to wake Went)

3. Shes demanding that shes incharge (She’s demanding that she’s in charge)

4. Shes telling on us for not makeing her incharge. (She’s telling on us for not making her in charge.)

LOVE!  One of those things that I’ll cherish forever…

~Mummy Butterfly  )i(

Leave a Reply

