My Birthday

For my “big birthday surprise”, Otto’s sister came down and stayed with the Caterpillars (even Went), so Otto and I could have a date night out.  We visited on of my favorite Italian restaurants and then did a little shopping, just the two of us.  (Went even took a bottle – granted it took an hour to make it happen, and it was only 3 oz, but he took it!)

Otto’s sister also brought me a cookie cake and a *beautiful* gift of Starbucks Coffee!  😀

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What a delightful way to spend my birthday, and it was all documented with my new iPhone!  (Only because the iPhone was free…otherwise, I would still be on my dumbphone!)  😉

~Mummy Butterfly  )i(

Leave a Reply

