Taking a Walk

Today it was just me and the 3 youngest Caterpillars, and I wanted to do something special.  My favorite fast food restaurant is VERY close to our apartment, therefore it seemed like a GREAT idea to take the kiddos and walk on up…  Yes, I had major abdominal surgery 11 days ago.  No, this might not have been the *brightest* idea, but I made it and had a blast.  😀

GO wanted to ride in the stroller (which worked out great, because then I could put the diaper bag and my purse underneath) while CW pushed her.  Went hung out in my sling.

I might go to Krystals a LITTLE often, since EVERYONE in the store had to come see Went.  Including the guys flipping burgers and fries.  🙂

I let CW get a milkquake (and share with sister), plus they got “anything” they wanted to eat (not a bad deal with this crowd – can’t do that with B10!).

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It was a pretty special outing – we can do it again – AFTER I’ve healed some more!

~Mummy Butterfly  )i(

Leave a Reply

