Loving on His Littlest Boy

Otto is enthralled with the newest Caterpillar.  They have already had quite intense conversations about SEC Football, why Basketball isn’t a sport and how much Jesus loves him.  I just adore watching him interact with Went…

After nighttime bath…

I love Went’s expression when looking at his Papa!

~Mummy Butterfly  )i(

One response to this post.

  1. Otto, could you explain why basketball isn’t a sport? I hated it when I played (probably because I was skinny and short and kept getting run over in a stampeded of older, stalkier, more agressive girls … but that’s beside the point. I think.) and I don’t like to watch it now, but I’m not sure I get why it’s not a sport … I always assumed I just had emotional scarring. Ha!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

