Auntie M and the Mani/Pedi Delight

Pretty Toenails (Just Like Auntie M!)

When Auntie M arrived, GO was fascinated by her purple fingernails and toenails.  So, being the great Godmum that she is, Auntie M took it upon herself to find purple nail polish in order to give GO a matching mani/pedi.

Watching closely, so someday she can do it, ALL BY HERSELF!

GO sat SO STILL in her Auntie M’s lap, and even though she’s had her nails painted before, she was beside herself to MATCH her Auntie M!  She kept showing them off (and was quite proud that they also matched her bathing suit when the Royal family came over)!

Sitting VERY still!

I love having friends who invest and love my Caterpillars.  This was such a small thing, but it meant a lot to GO, and her Auntie M saw that. Auntie M is amazing, and I’m lucky to have her in my life.

~Mummy Butterfly  )i(

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Malenki on 04 06 12 at 4:53 pm

    So sweet! Sparkly purple always makes me think of GO … I hate living so far, because I miss being a part of your kiddies’ lives in those little ways. Hate to think going to college will make that any better but I will be closer after all, right? Just sayin’. Gah, I miss all of you so much! 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

