What I Love Wednesday

What I Love Wednesday – (for other “WILW” posts visit Jamie at This Kind of Love).

I am loving Pintrest.

Who would have thought it?  Such a brilliantly simple idea (most brilliant ideas are simple, I guess) – boards!  Easily organized boards!

Some of my favorite items from Pintrest that I am recently loving are:

1) This Ladybug Cake (Yes, I know it’s a “wedding” cake…but it’s LADYBUGS!):

BEAUTIFUL - I'm thinking even surrounded by cupcakes with Ladybugs. 🙂

2) This Hula Hoop Fort (I really want to make one to go over GO’s bed like a canopy!):

For over GO's bed, or a reading corner.

3) This Green Dress (LOVE IT, but not the price tag!):

"I feel pretty, oh so pretty!"

Have you found anything awesome on Pintrest lately?  (See to the right?  Now you can follow me!) 😀

~Mummy Butterfly  )i(

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Malenki on 22 02 12 at 11:29 am

    Honestly, I’m scared that I WOULD see stuff I like on Pintrest … However, I enjoy seeing what YOU love there. 🙂 I used to have a canopy over my bed when I was little. Really easy to make. Remind me and I will tell you what I did. 🙂 The ladybugs totally make me think of GO … and that dress is so you! 😀 I LOVE YOU!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

