Hi Blog Stalkers!

Welcome to everyone who’s found The C3 Tree, however you found it.

My site stats have gone crazy in the last day – apparently I’ve become a place for blog stalkers!  YAY!

No, really, YAY!  I stalk other people’s blogs, so I understand.  Feel free to leave a comment, though.  I’d love to hear from you.  (You can even be anonymous!)

~Mummy Butterfly  )i(

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Malenki on 20 02 12 at 11:48 am

    Love the picture of the stalker … Do I count as stalking you even though you’re my sister?? Camcorder might possibly be on the list – he was enjoying the cuteness when I ‘introduced’ your side of the fam to him the other day. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

