What I Love Wednesday

It’s Wednesday!  (For more WILW links, visit Jamie at This Kind of Love).

Today – my main love is on this DVD set I found at the library last week:

SHALOM Grover!

SHALOM SESAME!

GO is enthralled with the Purim DVD (Grover is adorable), and I love the fact that it’s pretty basic without treating you like you are stupid.  We’ve enjoyed “It’s Passover, Grover!” more than once, in preparation for Passover/Easter.

And, you can’t beat a furry, loveable monster!

~Mummy Butterfly  )i(

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Malenki on 15 02 12 at 10:53 pm

    Why does the cute fuzzy thing on my screen remind me of a skinny Cookie Monster (AK, just smile) combined with a really cold Elmo? Sorry … Guess it’s been a while since I’ve seen Sesame Street anything! 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

