Happy Birthday, GO!

Me and My Girl

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY FAVORITE LITTLE GIRL!

It is SO hard to believe she is three, already!  Last night we had a special dinner for her:

Birthday Dinner: Lemon Chicken Pasta and Roasted Potatoes

Then had some delicious cupcakes from where Sister Sheep had her party (The Lemon Tree Bakery).

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I think it really hit me she was getting to be a big girl when she blew out her candles all by herself…  It’s those little things that you don’t realize are gone in a moment.

I’m so proud of my girl and I thank God every day that I’m her Mummy.  I can’t wait to see how she grows!

~Mummy Butterfly  )i(

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Malenki on 28 01 12 at 12:36 pm

    Aw, sweet picture of you and your baby … She SO does not sound like a baby anymore! Sweet girl … Happy birthday, GO! I love you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

