B10 and CW’s Birthday Outing

For the first time, the boys agreed on a cake - Chocolate w/Vanilla Frosting.

So, I’m a bad mum…  I simply didn’t pull out my camera until pretty much the end of the party.  And at that point I was hanging out with GO on the little playground, or sitting with other adults, while the older Caterpillars ran like banshees around the enclosed playground.

Here is my pitiful slideshow of pictures – you can visit BooSheep’s blog, as she was an incredible Aunt, in order to see a few more (ie: better) photos of the day.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Bottom line, though, is that B10 and CW had a blast being with their friends.  CW got to see some of his Cub Scout friends, and overall it was a great day!  That is what is important!

~Mummy Butterfly  )i(

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Malenki on 02 01 12 at 10:57 am

    I love the cake! 🙂 And I’m so glad CW got to spend time with friends … Wish I could have given him a hug!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

