Happy Chanukah!

I made the Chanukah Mat to lay on the table. One of my Holiday Crafts. 🙂

On our first night of Chanukah we had the pastor and her family over for dinner.  It was fun to see the three little girls run around and play together.  My latkes turned out WONDERFUL – I was super impressed, if I do say so myself…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One of our guests speaks Hebrew – and not only said our food blessing in Hebrew, but read a candle lighting prayer in Hebrew, also.  Very beautiful!

Happy Chanukah!

~Mummy Butterfly  )i(

Leave a Reply

