Picture Day!

Such a cutie!

Today was GO’s picture day at school.  I had the PERFECT outfit picked out – and a schoolmate’s Mum made the cute bows that matched!  Overall, I think she’s looking pretty precious.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I can’t wait to see how the professional pictures came out!

~Mummy Butterfly  )i(

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Malenki on 12 10 11 at 10:36 am

    Um, I’m not biased or anything, but that might just be one of the cutest smiles I’ve ever seen (besides her brothers and cousins)! 😉 I love the outfit … and I’m still baffled by how LONG her hair is!! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

