Difficult

It’s hard right now, I have so many things I need to say, so many things to explain – but the time isn’t right.  I am left with really the only option being to not blog right now.

Those of you who pray, please – please do so for my family.  Especially the children.

I will return.  I miss this part of my life.  But I leave you with an adorable picture of GO.

GO eating a doughnut!

~Mummy Butterfly  )i(

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Ashley on 31 05 11 at 10:44 am

    You’re in our thoughts and prayers.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Malenki on 31 05 11 at 1:01 pm

    You are always in my prayers, darling Sister. I love you more than you know – all of you. Thanks for the adorable pic of GO … Made my day! ❤ always, your Malenki

    Reply

  3. Posted by Niki on 31 05 11 at 7:20 pm

    I love you. This came to me today, and I felt called to share it with you:

    http://joyinthisjourney.com/2011/05/if-you-are-praying-for-blessings/

    Coffee or lunch soon I hope.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

