Webelos II Slideshow

Last night, we had a slideshow that showed the boys from their beginning Cub Scout years to the very end.  For those far away – I thought you might like to see.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

~Mummy Butterfly  )i(

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by chrysti on 23 02 11 at 10:51 pm

    Great slide show. I should have read your post before looking at the pictures because I saw a baby bump and short hair and was confused. Or it is late and I just need to go to bed.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Malenki on 24 02 11 at 6:25 pm

    LOVE the slideshow! I cannot believe how much the Caterpillars have grown up in the last few years – even the last few months … Time sure flies. Sometimes I wish I could stop it and savor every moment just a little longer, but seeing the kids grow up is fun and sweet in its own way, too. ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

