Some Silly Person Left Out an Orange Marker

I’m not sure these picture needs any other explanation:

She was so PROUD of her colouring skills!

When I find myself, I’m going to be quite upset at myself for leaving out the orange dry erase marker.  Luckily – nothing else was orange (and I was worried about my walls)!

~Mummy Butterfly  )i(

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by chrysti on 17 02 11 at 10:50 pm

    You should have seen what Dragonfly did to my friend’s walls with a dry erase marker. To say I was embarassed is an understatement. Luckily it was not a big deal to her and she said that would motivate her to finally paint the walls. But Dragonfly did have an orange dry erase marker today that she used for her schoolwork. Thankful only one spot got on something other than the page she was working on.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Malenki on 18 02 11 at 7:19 am

    Aw – don’t be upset at yourself … What can GO say? She just has mad coloring skillz! 😉 I’m extremely impressed that she didn’t color anything besides herself. 😀 If it makes you feel better, I have math notes with drawings on them from my teacher’s 18 month old daughter – she loved to sit in my lap and color … on MY pages, not hers … Just smile, Sis. ❤

    Reply

  3. Posted by K. C. Pearcey on 18 02 11 at 8:23 am

    Oh, my. She seems so proud of herself. At least these aren’t orange tattooed caterpillars on her arms … does dry erase wash off?

    Reply

    • Posted by Malenki on 19 02 11 at 7:13 pm

      Oh, Cookie … I love you! Dry erase washes off with lots of scrubbing – at least it does if it hasn’t been dry for too long. 😉

      Reply

Leave a Reply

