This Has STOPPED Being Funny!

It’s February – Year Four of Tooth Watch…and this is the THIRD year B10 had managed to do THIS:

I actually DID laugh when he came to show me, but it was more to stop myself from crying.

NOOOOOO!

To the EXACT SAME TOOTH!

This isn't even real tooth - it's fake Dentist Stuff...

I am so not amused.

~Mummy Butterfly  )i(

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by chrysti on 12 02 11 at 11:26 pm

    how did it happen?

    Reply

  2. Posted by Malenki on 14 02 11 at 12:23 pm

    Oh, B10! I’m so sorry … What is it with THAT particular tooth?! 😉 Just for the record – you still have the CUTEST smile … I love you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

