Birthday for a Friend

I happened to be at GO’s preschool when one of her friends was having a birthday party.  I got a few adorable shots of GO and Sister Sheep celebrating with their friend.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I think it is hilarious to see little ones who don’t usually eat sugar get handfuls of it!

~Mummy Butterfly  )i(

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Boo on 27 01 11 at 6:48 pm

    yay, sugar…even better Pink sugar! I am sure my daughter loved it. She is a big fan of sugar / chocolate on the other hand…nope. Strange! Boo

    Reply

    • Posted by Malenki on 28 01 11 at 7:50 am

      Pink sugar is awesome … 🙂 The chocolate is funny! Brother Sheep told me that his birthday cake was chocolate, and that his sister does not like chocolate … It was so funny how he made a point to tell me that she doesn’t like chocolate. 😉

      Reply

Leave a Reply

