Biggest Loser Makeover Week

Oh, Biggest Loser Makeover Week – how I LONG for you to come quickly!

QUICKLY, I beg you, QUICKLY!

Why?  Why do I lament as each week goes by and it’s NOT Makeover Week?

Because Hubby Butterfly is losing weight (and doing very well) – and has decided he wants the “Biggest Loser Experience”.  And we aren’t exactly in the position to afford to send him to the ranch at Fitness Ridge

So he isn’t cutting his hair or shaving until Biggest Loser Makeover Week this season…

Scruffy McScruff

I love Biggest Loser, but COME QUICKLY, MAKEOVER WEEK, COME QUICKLY!

~Mummy Butterfly  )i(

7 responses to this post.

  1. HAHAHA! That’s a great idea!!! I don’t know, he looks a little mysterious in the pic, don’t you think?! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Posted by chrysti on 27 01 11 at 12:52 pm

    Too funny and not so funny. Have you seen a picture of him with his really long hair and beard? or better yet a picture of him with bleached hair….oh hubby butterfly!
    I forgot which week that is but seeing as we are in week 4 and I think next week is 4.5 I think you have alittle while. I hope you can hang in there.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Boo on 27 01 11 at 6:44 pm

    I was going to say, didn’t the new season just start recently?? I hope he clues them in at work, they might start to wonder. But I think it is really fun! Looking forward to his “makeover” week. A new pair of jeans and nice shirt would be fun too! 🙂 Boo

    Reply

  4. Posted by Malenki on 27 01 11 at 8:04 pm

    I don’t know, Sis. I don’t know. 🙂

    Reply

  5. Posted by Hubby on 28 01 11 at 10:34 am

    Thank you for your concern, Boo. I have informed my boss about this and to not be concerned as I increasingly look more and more like a bum. 🙂

    Reply

  6. Posted by Hubby on 28 01 11 at 10:35 am

    Oh and CC, please don’t find any of those older pictures you mentioned…no one needs to see those. Shudder! 😉

    Reply

  7. Posted by chrysti on 28 01 11 at 11:08 am

    I don’t think I have any of them so no worries.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

