An Average Thursday Morning

One of my favorite things about reading other people’s blogs is to see their daily lives.  It’s fun to see important events and “big deals”, but to see how people just “are” is really cool.  Especially if it’s friends and family who I don’t get to see on a regular basis.

I took my camera with me today, because I wanted to take some pictures of the Caterpillars without any “fuss” going on, and wanted to share our Average Thursday Morning.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

You have to remember to embrace the average day, because that is what will make it special.

~Mummy Butterfly  )i(

 

2 responses to this post.

  1. Love to see “regular” days. I am so bad to just do events and fun things, I need to do more of those days too.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Malenki on 02 02 11 at 3:28 pm

    I love it! Sometimes the sweetest times occur when you’re just doing what you ‘normally’ do … and so many times, in the stillness of a ‘normal’ day, I hear God’s voice loudest – just like in the ‘eye’ of the ‘hurricane’!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

