I Have Jealousy Issues

When you receive an email with an attached picture and only one sentence inside, it can be worrisome.

This was the sentence:

You now have permission to be annoyed and jealous!  (signed by Minnie Mouse)
This was the photo:

My Daddy in Peyton's Jersey....AND at Peyton's Game! (Where's Minnie Mouse??)

I have jealousy issues…
~Mummy Butterfly  )i(
2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Malenki on 20 12 10 at 10:04 pm

    Hahahahaha! That’s HILARIOUS, Sis! 😀

    Reply

  2. Posted by Boo on 27 12 10 at 10:08 am

    I wouldn’t have minded being at that game either! Gotta love some football…although, if I could choose I might pick an SEC game, but whatever. I like that it is inside!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

