GO Comes to Visit

During the Saturday shows, I have to arrive at the theatre by 11 am and don’t get out until after 11 pm.  So today, Cookie brought GO by to see me between shows.  She had taken her to a birthday party (one of her school friend’s turned 2!), and had to drive right past the venue.

Snuggling with Mummy

Check out my awesome curls!

Mummy and GO (She's trying to say something, but I don't know what!)

GO was so happy and sweet!  I love her dress and sweater, and I love how she visited with the cast.

GO "dancing" with Cookie

I love this outfit! (From Carter's - it's actually size 9-12 months!)

Dancing up a storm! I wish you could see the cute black bows in her hair!

Looking adorable for the crowd watching her every move.

The best part was when Uncle Batman reached out for her, and she went straight into his arms.  (We MISS Uncle Batman coming over to visit!)

Uncle Batman and GO are enamored with each other.

She didn’t stay for long, but long enough for me to get hugs and for Cookie to take pictures of my awesome hair and makeup.

There were more bobby pins in my hair than I could count. It would take almost 20 minutes to take it all down at night.

Makeup and Glitter Dots next to my eye - adhesive was suppose to last 4-5 weeks! (Thank goodness it only took a little skin off when I pulled.)

Glitter Dots on my chest, these looked AWESOME during the show!

A head of curls, this takes work - it's SO not natural!

THANK YOU, COOKIE – for bringing GO and for picking up lunch for me.

~Mummy Butterfly  )i(

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Malenki on 26 12 10 at 6:42 pm

    Yay Cookie! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Posted by Boo on 27 12 10 at 10:07 am

    Glad everyone got to meet GO. Your hair looks great. Another show come and gone…what’s next? ha!

    Reply

    • Posted by Malenki on 28 12 10 at 2:21 pm

      Another show, of course! 😀 What would Sister DO without another show!?

      Reply

Leave a Reply

