EXPLAIN THIS TO ME!

Why am I SHOUTING?

Mostly because THIS was in MY LIVING ROOM!

We never had any sort of rodent problem.  Never had to lay a mousetrap in this house.  The all of the sudden B10 tells me to come look in the living room and he’s giggling.  I assume he’s playing some sort of joke – THIS IS NOT A JOKE!

Hubby disposed of the very dead rodent.  We haven’t seen any other issues.  I have no idea what happened, and my cat, Bathsheba, sat on the other side of the room and looked on in disgust.  (She’s useless, I tell you…)

~Mummy Butterfly  )i(

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Malenki on 16 12 10 at 6:56 am

    No explanation, but you probably handled this a lot better than I would have. I would have hidden behind B10 and run out the front door, and probably sprinted all the way to Cookie’s house to escape any possibility of a mouse touching me. 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

