Cleaning Right Along

So excited!  We finished the Master bath – completely removing everything, scrubbing it down and then putting it back together.  I love when I can walk into a room and see it CLEAN – even if it’s “just a bathroom”.

During the Cleaning Process

All Neat and Pretty!

It  makes me feel so thankful of what I have, when we really try to keep it clean and take care of it.

Even Sheeba seems to appreciate the clean bathroom.

~Mummy Butterfly  )i(

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Malenki on 23 11 10 at 8:03 am

    LOVE the tile in your bathroom. 😀 It does look beautiful clean and organized – I agree. I can appreciate what I have so much more when I take good care of it (and know where it all is!)…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

