I Do Not Understand LSU – But I Love Them…

I mean – when you have such ADORABLE fans out there…how can you not win BY A LOT?  How can you SCARE people like that, by BARELY winning?

Seriously? You woke me from my nap to watch THIS happen?

I mean – it’s a gold and purple tutu for crying out loud!

Tutus are more interesting then Tigers

Geaux Tigers!

Fine, have in on in the background - but until they start WINNING, I'm not WATCHING!

~Mummy Butterfly  )i(

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Malenki on 04 10 10 at 9:15 am

    Hahaha! I’m not an LSU fan (unless I’m watching with your side of the family …) but that is HILARIOUS … 🙂 I love you! Nice tutu, by the way – GO, you’re SOOOO cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

