Last Breakfast

CW and B10 are headed to their Mawmaw and Pawpaw’s today.  They are taking a week vacation to fish with their Daddy’s parents – then hunt with their Daddy.

I may not be a fisherman/hunter, but it’s very important to their Daddy’s side of the family and they love doing it.  I’m so glad they have this opportunity as homeschooled caterpillars.

I woke up early and made them a hot breakfast (sausage and eggs).  Then they had a picnic on the floor with GO.

I must say I was very proud of my eggs over easy (B10), since I’ve already mastered the scrambled eggs (CW and GO).

CW done with breakfast and reading.

~Mummy Butterfly )i(

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Malenki on 04 10 10 at 9:20 am

    You’re such a sweet mommy, Sis. 🙂 Go B-10! I LOVE eggs over easy – well, usually over medium, but I like them either way. 😉

    Reply

  2. Posted by Laurie on 04 10 10 at 12:33 pm

    I found you! 🙂 I miss you tons!
    Love,
    Bethie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

